EGR Awards 2009William Hill, 32Red, Party Casino and 888 have all been nominated for the prestigious EGR Awards Casino Operator of the Year 2009.

The EGR Awards, run by eGaming Review, are the premier awards in the online gaming industry that reward the very best operators. Now in it’s 5th year, the winners of the EGR Awards will be announced at a gala ceremony at Old Billingsgate in London on the 30th November 2009.

The shortlist of nominees for the Casino Operator of the Year award includes:

  • 32Red
  • 888
  • Betsson
  • Ladbrokes
  • PartyCasino
  • William Hill

Congratulations to all of this years nominees, all of the online casinos shortlisted are definitely deserving.

Comment Form